A Simple SG-Styled Poem

The lights on the dashboard were flickering
As I felt the strange way my heart flutter:

I have never felt my heart swoon so much before
Almost a state of ecstacy that comes from just
Touching the contours of your lower back and
Feeling your heavy breathing on my collar bone;

At that moment I wasn’t sure
How your soft touch made me grow
Both in ego and down below;

It is just like how I wasn’t sure if I want you as

My innocent angel sitting in the front seat
Or
My kinky little devil riding in the back.

One thought on “A Simple SG-Styled Poem

Leave a Reply

