If

 

If I wrote you a love song, would you listen to every line and wish you were mine?

If I told you I love you, would you look me in the eye and never say goodbye?

If I asked you to wait for me, would you read my letters on rainy days of pitter patter?

If only this were to happen.. but you said no before even having the chance to know.

If.

(I get bored sometimes, so don’t mind if this sounds a tad boring too; I do however agree that a long distance relationship is hard to sustain. Ha ha.)

 

 

Leave a Reply

