My Valentine

I didn’t do much on Valentine’s except that

I held her around my arms all day and all night,
Felt her firm butt against my body and palms,
Traced my fingers along the curves of her slender body and realized
She is just so perfect yet sensitive to the touch;

I stripped her twice over and got a clear view of
What’s within and underneath all that complexities and raggedness;

While sometimes she gets behind me there are other times when
I hold her tight in front of me (and wishing never to let go);

She opens my eyes to the skies and I love the fact that
She is always well lubricated and shoots fast and hard;

Meet SAR21 – S285:
My Rifle and My Valentine.

(I am trying to romanticize military life and I think I just failed pretty miserable; hope future attempts would be better! I actually am starting to like my rifle haha)

Leave a Reply

