What’s True?

calm, breeze-less night 

I was blog hopping a little and I saw a couple of posts of people coping with stress, anxiety, unhappiness, moodlessness etc. I think different people have very different ways of handling pressure (external force) and stress (internal response); I’m just sitting here with nothing much in mind except  acknowledging the fact that I feel comfortable in this space in the virtual world (that technically is mine because of the little pixel that my blog and post occupy in the digital arena). 

Maybe I can post a question out to everyone tonight: what do you think are the things that are true in your life? 

Now I have a feeling that I got you thinking there, and that’s what I wanted to achieve really. 

So perhaps when you are actually feeling stressed, under the weather or just staring into your future or past and not knowing what to do.. refer to your list of what you consider to be true in your life, and what will always stay true in and to your life even when circumstances change and situations pass. These possibly are the things that will give you strength in your moment of weakness, and likely a support that you can grab onto as the wind threatens to sweep you off your feet and whirl your world into chaos. 

These are the things that are really important to you in your life. (And now you realize how nothing on the list is material..) 

2 thoughts on “What’s True?

  1. Neat blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it from somewhere? A theme like yours with a few simple tweeks would really make my blog jump out. Please let me know where you got your design. Thanks kgcceeeeeafk

Leave a Reply

